skip to navigation

Living Dead Dolls Series 23


Living Dead Dolls Series 23

Living Dead Dolls Series 23

January 2012 - The Living Dead Dolls Series 23 introduces Teddy, Quack, Agatha, Jennocide and Betsy: these little terrors fancy a cup of tea, with a twist of terror and a pinch of arsenic. They invite you to come play "tea party," each comes with their own skull shaped tea cup except for Betsy, who comes with a skull shaped teapot with removable lid.

Of course one can't have a tea party without a table, so each doll with a tea cup also comes with a table leg. Snap the legs onto a Living Dead Doll coffin lid and you have the perfect tea table for a party beneath the moonlight... just watch out for the taste of almonds.

For more information visit:

Submitted by News on Tue, 2012-01-17 04:21


User login


Syndicate content

Recent blog posts